Second Chance Box Set

Release Date: May 29, 2019

This special edition box set includes three emotional, angsty, stand-alone new adult romances from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis and is over 1,200 pages of swoon-worthy romance that will give you ALL THE FEELS!

WHEN FOREVER CHANGES – Top 22 Amazon Bestseller – #1 New Adult Romance Bestseller

Looking back, I should have seen the signs. Perhaps I did, but I subconsciously chose to ignore them.

From the time I was ten, when I first met Dylan, I knew he was my forever guy. He was more than just my best friend, my childhood sweetheart, my lover. He was my soul mate, and we were always destined to be together.

Until he changed. Shattering me so completely, it felt like I ceased to exist. And I’d never experienced such heart-crushing pain.

Until he leveled me a second time, and I truly wanted to die.

But I had to stay strong because I wasn’t alone in this cruel twist of fate.

Now, I can’t help wondering if I’d seen the signs earlier, if I’d pushed him, would it have been enough to save us?

Or had fate already decided to alter our forever?

INSEPARABLE – Top 160 Amazon Bestseller

It all started with the boys next door…

As kids, Devin, Ayden and I thought we were invincible, and that nothing or no one could come between us.

But we were wrong, because everything turned to crap our senior year of high school.

Devin was fighting, getting wasted, and screwing his way through every girl in town. I’d been hiding a secret crush on him for years. Afraid to open up in case I ruined everything. So, I watched him self-destruct with a constant ache in my heart.

Where Devin was all brooding darkness, Ayden was the shining light. Our star quarterback with the bright future whom everyone loved. But something wasn’t right. He was so guarded, and he wouldn’t let me in.

Until one eventful night permanently changed everything.

Now, I’ve lost the two people who matter more to me than life itself. Nothing will ever be the same again.

ONLY EVER YOU – Top 65 Amazon Bestseller

He’s the hot-as-sin rocker hiding a secret that would devastate his fans. She’s the only girl he’s ever loved, but keeping her safe means he had to walk away…

My entire life is a lie, propelled by one wrong decision that altered my fate. Only two people know who I really am. My manager has a vested interest in keeping my secret, and the girl I was forced to leave behind doesn’t even know the true extent of my shame.

Losing Zeta is both my biggest regret and my proudest moment. But she was the glue keeping me together, and I’m struggling to survive without her. Especially when demons from my past continue to haunt me and the threat of disclosure is ever present.

When she reappears in my life, this time, I’m too weak to push her away.

Her love has the power to save me. Mine has the power to destroy her.

Due to mature content and potential triggers this box set is only recommended to readers over the age of eighteen.

Also in this series:

Receive the latest news

Subscribe to Siobhan's romance newsletter

Join my romance mailing list today to receive a free ebook and bonus content.