The Short Story Collection

Release Date: July 10, 2016

This short story collection contains bonus stories set in the True Calling world, including:

Torn Apart

Cal will tear the world apart to be reunited with Ariana. Narrated by Cal Remus, this story explains what happens to Cal in the aftermath of True Calling.

Endings and Beginnings

Discover how the past shapes the future with tragic consequences. This short story is narrated by Anneka Skyee.

Perfect Moment

This heart warming short is set two years after the end chapter of Destiny Rising. Join all your favorite characters as they celebrate a very special wedding. Narrated by Zane Anders and Ariana Skyee.

Under the Mistletoe

This story follows the main characters at Christmas, and itโ€™s set four years after the epilogue in Destiny Rising. This story is the lead-in to The Skyee Siblings spin-off series. Narrated by Zane Anders and Ariana Skyee.

ALSO INCLUDED: Details of a very special reader offer and an excerpt from Siobhanโ€™s new series.

NOTE: You should only read this collection after you have read Destiny Rising, the final book in the bestselling True Calling series.

Also in this series:

Receive the latest news

Subscribe to Siobhan's romance newsletter

Join my romance mailing list today to receive a free ebook and bonus content.