Listen to Audio

Rydeville Elite Box Set 4-6

Release Date: December 27, 2023

This box set includes books four to six in the highly addictive Rydeville Elite series from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Siobhan Davis, and it is over 1,000 pages of heart-stopping angst, suspenseful twists and turns, and dark, steamy romance.

For maximum reading enjoyment, it is recommended readers have read Cruel IntentionsTwisted Betrayal and Sweet Retribution before reading this box set of interconnected stand-alone romances.


  • Charlie – a dark enemies to lovers office romance:

She’s everything I never knew I needed. Now the fight becomes a new battle – to win her heart.

  • Jackson – a dark college bully romance:

It sucks to be Vanessa. She’s been dragged into this mess, and I’m out for blood. By the time I’m done, she’ll wish she was dead.

  • Sawyer -a dark M/M romance:

Torn between duty and desire, my heart is on the line. And I risk losing the one person I cannot live without.

Due to mature content and themes, this series is recommended to readers aged eighteen and older. Contains triggers. Please refer to the trigger warning page on my website.

Also in this series:

Receive the latest news

Subscribe to Siobhan's romance newsletter

Join my romance mailing list today to receive a free ebook and bonus content.